ICB MEMBERSHIP

Chair: Ellinor Michel (e.michel@nhm.ac.uk);
Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London SW7 5BD, UK.
 
Vice-Chair: Brian Tindall (bti@dsmz.de);
Leibniz-Institut DSMZ-Deutsche Sammlung von Mikroorganismen und Zellkulturen GmbH, Inhoffenstra├če 7B, 38124 Braunschweig, Germany.
 
Secretary: Wolf-Henning Kusber (w.h.kusber@bgbm.org);
Botanischer Garten und Botanisches Museum Berlin, Freie Universität Berlin, Königin-Luise-Str. 6-8, 14195 Berlin, Germany.
 
and:
 
  • Michael J. Adams (mike.adams.ictv@gmail.com);
    International Committee on Taxonomy of Viruses, 24 Woodland Way, Stevenage, Herts SG2 8BT, UK.
  • Nico Cellinese (ncellinese@flmnh.ufl.edu);
    Department of Biology, Florida Museum of Natural History, University of Florida, 354 Dickinson Hall, PO Box 117800, Gainesville, FL 32611-7800, U.S.A.
  • John David (johndavid@rhs.org.uk);
    RHS Garden, Wisley Woking, Surrey, GU23 6QB, UK.
  • Daphne Fautin (fautin@ku.edu);
    Natural History Museum and Biodiversity Research Center, Haworth Hall, University of Kansas, 1200 Sunnyside Avenue, Lawrence, Kansas 66045-7534, U.S.A.
  • George M. Garrity (garrity@msu.edu);
    Microbiology & Molecular Genetics, Biomedical Physical Sciences, Michigan State University, 567 Wilson Road Room 6162, East Lansing, MI 48824-4320, U.S.A.
  • Werner Greuter (w.greuter@bgbm.org);
    Botanischer Garten und Botanisches Museum Berlin-Dahlem, Freie Universität Berlin, Königin-Luise-Str. 6-8, 14195 Berlin, Germany and Palermo
  • David L. Hawksworth (d.hawksworth@nhm.ac.uk);
    Departamento de Biologia Vegetal II, Facultad de Farmacia, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Plaza Ramon y Cajal, 28040 Madrid, Spain; and Department of Life Sciences, Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London SW7 5BD, UK.
  • Regine Jahn (r.jahn@bgbm.org);
    Botanischer Garten und Botanisches Museum Berlin, Freie Universität Berlin, Königin-Luise-Str. 6-8, 14195 Berlin, Germany.
  • Paul M. Kirk (p.kirk@kew.org);
    Mycology Section, Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew, Surrey TW9 3AF, UK.
  • Sandra Knapp (s.knapp@nhm.ac.uk);
    Department of Life Sciences, Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London SW7 5BD, UK.
  • John McNeill (j.mcneill@rbge.ac.uk);
    Royal Ontario Museum, Canada and Royal Botanic Garden, [20A Inverleith Row,] Edinburgh, EH3 5LR, Scotland, U.K.
  • Richard Pyle (deepreef@bishopmuseum.org);
    Department of Natural Sciences, Bishop Museum 1525 Bernice St., Honolulu, HI 96817, U.S.A.
  • David Remsen (dremsen@mbl.edu);
    Marine Biological Laboratory, Woods Hole, Massachusetts, U.S.A.
  • Gary Rosenberg (rosenberg@ansp.org);
    Academy of Natural Sciences of Philadelphia, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, U.S.A.
  • Jon Todd (j.todd@nhm.ac.uk);
    Natural History Museum, Cromwell Road, London SW7 5BD, UK.
  • Jan van Tol (jan.vantol@ncbnaturalis.nl);
    Netherlands Centre for Biodiversity naturalis, P.O. Box 9517, 2300 RA Leiden, The Netherlands.
  • Nicholas J. Turland (n.turland@bgbm.org);
    Botanischer Garten und Botanisches Museum Berlin-Dahlem, Freie Universität Berlin, Königin-Luise-Str. 6-8, 14195 Berlin, Germany.